Sunny Tai is the only exclusive agent in Taiwan for the Japanese miniature and small-sized precision ball bearing manufacturer called Minebea Mitsumi Inc. (brand name: NMB). For the past 40 years, Sunny Tai has always insisted on the principles of honesty and diligence, and has paid full effort of understanding customers’ needs, exploring market demand, and providing good quality bearings at competitive prices.

NMB has been long established with high reputation, not only offering stable supply, but also maintaining strict quality control. These advantages have been well known in the industry.

Additionally, NMB ball bearings are widely used among various businesses in the market, not only enjoying considerable market share, but also receiving positive and favorable feedback from all respectable customers.

NMB has globally set up their ball bearing manufacturing plants in Europe, America and Asia, all of which are in continuous status. In addition, NMB ball bearings can meet customers’ individual needs and offer comprehensive solutions to suit all customers’ requirements.

Sunny Tai has been acting as NMB exclusive agent since 1982. Armed with excellent technical support directly from the manufacturer, together with stable quality supply and honest management, we can continue to provide the best products, the latest information, and the most significant services in order to maximum customers’ benefit and interest. About 10% of all ball bearings manufactured by NMB are sold onto market via us.

Besides being used in normal motors and transmission components, ball bearings are widely applied in household appliances and other fields such as finance facility, telecommunication, AI robotics, the IoT cloud, automobile & motorcycle parts, unmanned vehicles, aircraft & aerospace, medical care and others.

Being the exclusive agent of NMB ball bearing in Taiwan, we strongly promise to grow up together and would like to take this chance to wish all our new and old customers the best in business ventures.

頌泰公司是日本Minebea Mitsumi公司精密微小型滾珠軸承(品牌名稱: NMB)在台灣的獨家總代理商,近40年來始終秉持著「誠」與「勤」原則,設身處地了解客戶需求,拓展市場商機,並以最有競爭力的價格提供高品質的商品。

歷史悠久的NMB不僅供貨穩定,品質控管更是嚴謹札實,在業界是有目共睹的。

NMB軸承在市場眾多產品當中,已被廣泛應用,全球各種產業中已佔有相當的市場佔有比例,並獲得廣大用戶好評。

NMB目前在歐洲、美洲、亞洲等地區,皆已設立軸承工廠,持續生產中。並且可依客戶個別需求,提供客戶客製化服務及完善的解決方案。

頌泰公司從1982年,總代理NMB滾珠軸承迄今,挾原廠豐富的技術支援、穩定質量的優勢與我司誠信經營的原則,持續提供最好的產品、最新的資訊及最優質的服務,為客戶創造最大的價值。目前MinebeaMitsumi生產的軸承總數量中,約十分之一的數量是經由我公司銷往市場。

軸承除了主要用於一般馬達類及傳動件上,也廣泛被應用在家電用品、金融業設備、通訊設施、互聯網雲端設備、AI機器人產業、汽、機車部件、無人載具、航空器及航太工業領域、醫療領域等各式各樣的產品中。

身為NMB滾珠軸承在台灣的總代理商,敝公司誠摯承諾與大家一同邁向卓越,透過這次機會也祝福所有的舊雨新知生意興隆通四海。